All Obituaries


William Moat


William Junior Moat, a resident of Birmingham, Alabama died Saturday November 17, 2018 at Mt. Royal Towers Nursing Home. He was 78. Graveside services for Junior will be held at 2 PM Wednesday,...

Bobby Elliott


Bobby Joe Elliott, a resident of Ashford, Alabama, died Saturday, November 17, 2018 at Southeast Health. He was 67. Funeral Services will be held at 11AM Tuesday, November 20, 2018 in Clearman...

Janice Underwood


Janice Underwood, a resident of Dothan, died Friday, November 16, 2018 at Southeast Health surrounded by her loving family. She was 72. A private Celebration of Life Service will be held at a...

Kater Williams


Kater W. Williams of Dothan, Alabama passed away Monday, November 5, 2018 at home.  He was 89. Memorial Service will be held at 3:00 pm on Sunday, November 11, 2018 at First Baptist Church...

William Watson Dothan, Alabama


William Earnest Watson, a resident of Dothan, died Wednesday, October 31, 2018 at his residence. He was 83. Graveside services for Mr. Watson will be held at 2:30 PM Friday, November 2, 2018 at...

Mary Crump Dothan, Alabama


Mary Ellen Crump, a resident of Dothan, Alabama, died Monday, October 29, 2018 at her residence surrounded by her loving family. She was 62. Funeral services will be held at 11AM Friday, November...

Ludene Shelley


Ludene Shelley, a lifelong resident of Ashford, passed away Monday, October 29, 2018 at Southeast Health. She was 79. Memorial services for Ludene will be held at 6 PM Thursday, November 1, 2018...

Betty Haden


  Betty Jewell Haden, a resident of Webb, died Saturday, October 27, 2018 at the home of her niece. She was 82. Funeral services for Ms. Haden will be held at 2 PM Monday, October 29, 2018...

Mary Johnson


Mary Jane Chubb Johnson, a resident of Taylor, died Sunday, October 21, 2018 at Flowers Hospital. She was 71. Visitation services for Mrs. Johnson will be held from 5 PM until 7 PM Thursday,...

Jimmie Rushing


Jimmie Lee Rushing, a resident of Dothan, died Wednesday, October 10, 2018 at his residence. He was 81. Memorial service will be held at 2:00 PM, Sunday, October 14, 2018 in the Clearman Chapel...
© 2018 Southern Heritage Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS