All Obituaries


Mason Andrews Jr Dothan, Alabama


Mason Kermit Andrews Jr, a resident of Dothan, Alabama died Friday, November 25, 2022, at his home surrounded by his family. He was 81. A Celebration of Life Service will be held at 2PM, Sunday,...

Johnny Baxley Ashford


Johnny Lorell Baxley, a resident of Ashford, went home to be with his Lord and Savior Wednesday, November 16, 2022 at his residence. He was 88. Funeral services for Mr. Baxley will be held at 11...

Ruby Creamer Dothan


Ruby Nell Creamer, a resident of Dothan, died Sunday, November 13, 2022 at her residence surrounded by her family following an extended illness. She was 66. Memorial services for Ruby were held...

Craig Burk Cottonwood


Craig Larry Burk, a resident of Cottonwood, Alabama died unexpectedly Wednesday, November 2, 2022, due to injuries sustained in a motor vehicle accident. He was 52. A Celebration of Life Service...

Douglas Crawford Ashford


Douglas Lewis “Milo” Crawford, a resident of Ashford, Alabama died Monday, October 24, 2022, at Southeast Health surrounded by his loving family. He was 62. A Celebration of Life...

Thomas Mercer Dothan


Thomas Jerry Mercer, a resident of Dothan, died Friday, October 21, 2022 at Southeast Health Medical Center. He was 82. Funeral services will be held at 1 PM Tuesday, October 25, 2022 in Clearman...

Gary Glover Cottonwood


Gary Wayne Glover, a resident of Cottonwood and formerly of Dothan, died Friday, October 14, 2022, at Southeast Health Medical Center. He was 61. The family will have a gathering at Gary’s...

Linda Wilkinson Dothan


Linda Powell Wilkinson, a resident of Dothan, died Thursday, October 6, 2022 at her residence. She was 77. Funeral services for Mrs. Wilkinson will be held at 10:30  AM Saturday, October 8,...

Johnny Gibson Sr Pansey, Alabama 36370


Johnny Mack Gibson Sr, a resident of Pansey, Alabama died Monday, September 26, 2022, at Westside Terrace Healthcare. He was 82. Funeral services will be held at 11AM Saturday, October 1, 2022,...

Edwin Eaton Dothan


Edwin David Eaton, a resident of Dothan, Alabama died unexpectedly, Sunday, September 25, 2022, at his home. He was 65. A Graveside Memorial Service will be held at 2PM EST, Friday, September 30,...
© 2022 Southern Heritage Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility