All Obituaries


Anthony Graves Cottonwood


Anthony Mark Graves, a resident of Cottonwood, Alabama died Tuesday, January 12, 2021 at Southeast Health. He was 63. Graveside services will be held at 11AM, Friday, January 15, 2021 in Memory...

Mamie Tipton Cottonwood


Mamie Ruth Tipton, a resident of Cottonwood, Alabama died Monday, January 11, 2021 at her home following an extended illness. She was 73. Funeral services for Mrs. Tipton will be held at 1 PM...

Ronda Johnson Ashford


Ronda Mae Johnson, a resident of Ashford, Alabama died Wednesday, January 14,2021 at Southeast Health. She was 58. A Celebration of Life Service will be held at 2PM, Sunday, January 17, 2021 in...

Edward Howell, Jr. Dothan


Edward Howell, Jr., a resident of Dothan, Alabama passed away peacefully at his home January 7, 2021 after an extended illness. He was 85. Family graveside services will be held at 2 PM Sunday,...

Ernest Clark Dothan, AL


Ernest Wayne Clark, a resident of Dothan, died Friday, January 1, 2021 at his home. He was 76. Funeral services for Mr. Clark will be held at 2 PM Monday, January 4, 2021 in Clearman Chapel at...

Sara Harrison Gordon


Sara Ann Harrison, a resident of Gordon, died Sunday December 20, 2020 at her residence surrounded by her family. She was 80. Funeral services for Mrs. Harrison will be held at 2 PM Wednesday,...

Bobby Ellis Dothan


Bobby Tom Ellis, a resident of Dothan, died Wednesday, December 16, 2020 at his home. He was 70. Funeral services for Bobby will be held at 2 PM Monday, December 21, 2020 in Clearman Chapel at...

Hampton McCall


Hampton O’Neal McCall, a resident of Dothan, Alabama died Sunday, December 13, 2020 at his home. He was 80. A celebration of Life Service will be held at 2PM, Wednesday, December 16,2020 in...

Mary Roberts


Mrs. Mary Faye Roberts, a resident of Ashford, Alabama died Sunday December 13, 2020 at her home surrounded by her loving family. She was 79 A Celebration of Life service will be held at 11AM,...

Catherine Langford Gordon


Catherine Langford, a resident of Gordon, Alabama died peacefully Monday, December 14,2020 at her home surrounded by her loving family. She was 85. Graveside services will be held at 2PM,...
© 2021 Southern Heritage Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy