All Obituaries


Ronald Meadows Dothan, Alabama


Mr. Ronald Glenn “Tennie” Meadows, a resident of Geneva County, died Sunday, June 26, 2022 at his home after an extended illness. He was 73. A Celebration of Life Service will be held...

Priscilla "Pat" Lutz Stoll Palmer Dothan, Alabama 36301


Priscilla “Pat” Nancy Lutz Stoll Palmer, a resident of Dothan, Alabama passed away peacefully to be with the Lord on Thursday, June 23, 2022 at her home surrounded by her loving...

William Armstrong Dothan


William Hugh Armstrong, a resident of Dothan, Alabama died Saturday, June 18, 2022 at the Dozier House in Tallahassee, Florida. He was 80. Funeral Services will be held at 10AM, Wednesday, June...

Margie Temples Ashford


Margie Berryhill Temples, a resident of Graceville, Florida and formerly Ashford, Alabama passed away Thursday, June 16, 2022 at Signature Healthcare of North Florida. She was 75. Graveside...

Michael Vinson Dothan


Michael Scott Vinson, a resident of Dothan, Alabama, died unexpectedly Sunday, June 12, 2022 at his home. He was 41. A Celebration of Life Service will be held at 2PM, Friday, June 17, 2022 in...

Barbara Olive


Barbara Ann Hartzog Olive, a resident of Dothan, went to be with her Lord and Savior Saturday, June 4, 2022, at Southeast Health Medical Center. She was 78. Funeral services for Barbara will be...

Barbara Skipper Ashford


Barbara Faye Skipper, a resident of Ashford, died Saturday, May 21, 2022, at Southeast Health Medical Center. She was 68. Funeral services for Mrs. Skipper will be held at 10 AM Thursday, May 26,...

Catie West Dothan


Catie Mae West, a resident of Dothan, Alabama, died unexpectedly Wednesday, May 25, 2022 at her home. She was 73. A Graveside Service will be held at 2PM Saturday, May 28, 2022 in Crestlawn...

Sally Shinn Dothan


Sally Roselle Thomas Shinn, a resident of Dothan, Alabama, passed away Sunday, May 15, 2022 at her home surrounded by her loving family. She was 84. Family and friends will gather in celebration...

Billie Shirah Dothan


Billie McKay Shirah, 95, a resident of Dothan Alabama died on May 10, 2022 surrounded by her family. A Celebration of her life will be held on May 14, 2022 at 11 AM at Cornerstone Church in...
© 2022 Southern Heritage Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility