All Obituaries


Marie Dowling Slocomb


Marie Dowling, a resident of Slocomb, died Sunday, June 6, 2021 at Wesley Place on Honeysuckle. She was 84. Funeral services for Mrs. Dowling will be held at 1 PM Wednesday, June 9, 2021 in...

Tammy Cornog


Tammy Lynette Cornog, a resident of Dothan, Alabama died Tuesday, May 25, 2021 at Flowers Hospital surrounded by her loving family. She was 50. A Celebration of Life Service will be held at 2PM,...

Dorothy Halstead Dothan


Dorothy Brown Halstead, a resident of Dothan, Alabama died Friday, May 28, 2021 at her daughter’s home surrounded by her loving family. She was 98. Graveside services will be held at 2PM,...

Phillip Ready Dothan


Phillip Mark “Puppy” Ready, a resident of Dothan, passed away Monday, May 24, 2021 at Southeast Health Medical Center. He was 59. Funeral services for Phillip will be held at 11 AM...

John Dixon, Jr. Dothan, AL


John Lambert Dixon, Jr., a resident of Dothan died Saturday May 15, 2021 at Extendicare Health and Rehab. He was 76. Funeral services for Mr. Dixon will be held at 11 AM Monday May 17, 2021 at...

Dennis Womack Cottonwood


Dennis LaDon “Pee Wee” Womack, a resident of Cottonwood, Alabama died Thursday, May 6, 2021 at his home surrounded by his loving family. He was 58. Funeral Services will be held at...

Elizabeth Williams Ashford


Elizabeth Marie Williams, a resident of Ashford, died Sunday May 9, 2021 at Southeast Health Medical Center. She was 51. The family will hold a Celebration of Life service at a later...

Douglas Fultz Dothan


Douglas Wade Fultz, a resident of Dothan, Alabama died Wednesday, April 28, 2021 at his home. He was 67. A Celebration of Life Service will be held at 3PM, Sunday, May 2, 2021 in Clearman Chapel....

Perry Townsend Dothan


Perry Lamar Townsend, a resident of Dothan, passed away Monday, April 19, 2021 at Southeast Health Medical Center. He was 52. Memorial services will be held at 1 PM Saturday, April 24, 2021 in...

Barbara Spurlock Cowarts


Barbara Elaine Spurlock, a resident of Cowarts, Alabama died Monday, April 12, 2021 at her home. She was 75. A Graveside Service will be held at 2:30PM Sunday, April 18, 2021 at Crestlawn...
© 2021 Southern Heritage Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy